Clarksville VA Chamber of Commerce

President Board of Directors
Ann Bowers Betty DeOrnellas
Vice President Toby Newcomb
Charlie Simmons Doug Pugh
Secretary Larry Kindley
Chris Bailey JC Eldreth
Treasurer Jeremy Satterfield
Mary Willis Linda Davenport
Executive Director Mike Toune
Sheila Cuykendall Justin Eubank, Past President
Kevin Allgood, Ex-Officio
Dr. Charles Lee, Ex-Officio

The Clarksville Lake Country Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit business organization representing the interests of member companies throughout the Lake Country Area. Its mission is to enhance small-town atmosphere while promoting economic growth without compromising our natural resources. For more information visit the Clarksville Chamber of Commerce’s website at