At the Town Council Meeting on Tuesday, November 17, the Town Council voted on two reappointments.

The first was to reappoint Mr. Lou Zarelli for another three year term on the Lake Country Regional Airport Commission.

The second was to reappoint the following Economic Development Authority members for another four year term:

  1. Charles Jones
  2. Mr. J Harman Saunders
  3. Mr. Allen Murray
  4. Mr. Justin Eubanks